Monday, July 16, 2012

jBPM Webinar today

In case you missed the emails, I'm doing a webinar presentation July 16th, 2012 on "jBPM 5: Build intelligent business processes".

Join this webinar to get the lowdown on jBPM 5 from Kris Verlaenen, Red Hat’s jBPM 5 project lead. While you’re at it, learn how to build intelligent business processes by leveraging the combined power of business rules, business events, and processes.

Popular jBPM 5, now part of JBoss Enterprise BRMS
jBPM 5—one of the most popular open source BPM/workflow solutions on the market — is being productized as part of JBoss® Enterprise BRMS, which injects intelligence into static business processes.
jBPM key functions and future direction
Adopted by many enterprises for its lightweight footprint, embeddable engine, and ease of use, jBPM takes these unique characteristics to the next level by adopting the popular BPMN 2 standard—the choice of standard for modeling and native execution. Check out this webinar to learn about jBPM 5’s key functions and future direction, including:
  • BPMN 2-based process modeling using rich web-based designer and Eclipse editor.
  • Human interaction based on the WS-HT standard.
  • Process monitoring and debugging.
  • Support plan through JBoss’ enterprise product.
Date: July 16, 2012
Time: 16:00 UTC / 12 noon (New York) / 6 p.m. (Paris) / 9:30 p.m. (Mumbai)
Length: 01:00
Language: English
Audience: Business and Technical


  1. how i can download it cause i missed it

  2. The recording will be available in a few days, I'll add the link here.

  3. On-Demand URL (ARF):

    Downloadable (.MP4):

  4. Nice Post I read your blog i like your given information related to JBPM enterprise solutions thanks for sharing post.

  5. hi , thanks for this blog it's really helpfull
    I'm doing an application using seam 3 and jbpm5 so want to know about pageflow feature that we have in seam 2 , that is it in seam 3 ??

  6. Wasp dudes! Amazing stuff continues the good work.
    Inconceivable points. Sound arguments. Keep going the truly amazing work.