Wednesday, February 23, 2011

Reminder: jBPM5 Webinar Feb 24th

Just a reminder that there will be a jBPM5 webinar tomorrow, Februari 24th.

You can choose one of these two live events:
  • 9am EST (GMT-5 New York) / 14:00 GMT / 3pm CET (GMT+1 Paris)
  • 2pm EST (GMT-5 New York) / 19:00 GMT / 8pm CET (GMT+1 Paris)
So register now !


  1. Hi,
    I haven't received any email confirmation even though I registered few weeks ago. It's supposed to be sent within 20 mins. Then tried couple of times, no luck. Tried to join event now, but I couldn't because there is an event password. I'm so disappointed. I hope recorded Webinar will be shared later. Thank you.

  2. Where can I download the webinar? Damn, I missed it!

  3. Don't worry if you missed the webinar, it will be put online once it's processed (should take a few days up to a week). Keep your eyes on the blog, I'll announce when it's available.

  4. The recording for the webinar on jBPM5 is now available here:

    For people that want to get access to the slides, I uploaded them here: